Latest Products http://www.akgraphics.co.in Latest Products 17-05-18 en-us http://www.akgraphics.co.in Printing Rubber Blanket http://www.akgraphics.co.in/printing-rubber-blankett.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 A .K. GRAPHICS COMPANY is engaged in offering superior quality Printing Rubber Blanket in the international market. The Compressible Printing Rubber Blanket that we supply in the market has brighter surface color and consistency. The efficient coating process of these printing rubber blankets enables better compressible layer for high performance in high speed printing. Sheet-Fed Rubber Blanket http://www.akgraphics.co.in/sheet-fed-rubber-blanket.htm Fri, 24 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide high-grade Sheet-Fed Rubber Blanket that is designed and formulated for a wide range of sheet fed presses. This Sheet-Fed Rubber Blanket is used to print on all kind of paper/carton stocks. This Sheet-Fed Rubber Blanket is known for excellent ink transfer and dot reproduction qualities and thus has great demand. Web Offset Rubber Blanket http://www.akgraphics.co.in/web-offset-rubber-blanket.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Web Offset Rubber Blanket in the international market. This Compressible Printing Rubber Blanket is designed and formulated for a wide range of Web-Offsets Presses. This Web Offset Rubber Blanket uses in high speed presses for printing newspaper and magazine. UV Inks Rubber Blanket http://www.akgraphics.co.in/uv-inks-rubber-blanket.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide UV Inks Rubber Blanket that is specially formulated printing rubber blanket. This UV Inks Rubber Blanket is used for UV curing inks on Sheet Fed and Web Offsets Presses and various other Dry Offsets applications. Self-Adhesive and Underlay Blanket http://www.akgraphics.co.in/self-adhesive-and-underlay-blanket.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us this Self-Adhesive and Underlay Blanket of excellent quality. The Self-Adhesive and Underlay Blanket has gum on backside of the blanket that sticks to the cylinder of the presses. The Self-Adhesive and Underlay Blanket is used in Stationary Printing Machines. Bar Blanket http://www.akgraphics.co.in/bar-blanket.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer precisely made Underlay Bar Blanket. This Bar Blanket is extensively demanded to be used for the packing of blanket. We offer the Bar Blanket in the market at the most competitive price. Dampening Sleeves for Printing http://www.akgraphics.co.in/dampening-sleeves-for-printing.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the pioneer manufacturers & suppliers of Quality Dampening Covers and Sleeves in India for all kinds of sheetfed & web offset presses. We have been engaged in manufacturing Dampening Covers and Sleeves for the last 15 years now.